Holiday Closings

There are a few times during the year that we are closed in order to observe a holiday. On those days, our branch locations will be closed; however, you can go to one of our ATMs or access your account information using our eBanking services.

2017

  New Year's Day

Monday, January 2

  Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
  President's Day Monday, February 20
  Good Friday

Friday, April 14

Offices close at Noon

  Memorial Day Monday, May 29
  Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
  Labor Day Monday, September 4
  Columbus Day Monday, October 9
  Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11
  Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
  Christmas Eve Saturday, December 23
  Christmas Day Monday, December 25

2018

 

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

 

President' Day

Monday, February 19

 

Good Friday

Friday, March 30

Offices close at Noon

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

 

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

 

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

 

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

 

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 23

Offices close at Noon

 

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

 

First-Time Homebuyers

We offer programs specifically designed to help you!

Learn More